Board of Directors 2017-2018


Crystal Kowalchuk-Trapp - Vice President/Synchro Representative

Vice President - Nicole Sereda (Interim)Susan Savino - Secretary

President - Vacant 

Past President - Janice Paslawski

Treasurer - Vacant 



Dale Hazell - Choaches Representative

Carmen Allen– Member at Large (Test Day Chair)

Karen Mochoruk - Member at Large

June Lu - Member at Large (CanSkate Parent Representative)

Collin Kowalchuk - Member at Large

Rob Peace - Member at Large

Renata Mag-atas Blair - Member at Large

Michelle Wilfing - Member at Large

Non-Voting Representatives: Executive Director, Club Manager, Past President


If you are interested in getting involved with the Club Governance - please submit your interest to the President at