Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Top Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content



Crystal Kowalchuk-Trapp


Rob Peace

Past President

Ex Officio Member


Desirae Graham



Carla Bildfell

Member at Large


Cheryl de Villiers 

Member at Large 


Andrea Foster

Member at Large


Sara McLeod

Member at Large

Cassandra Morari

Member at Large


Melissa Stolte

Member at Large

Michelle Wilfing

Member at Large

Gennady Kaskov

Director of Skating


Teresa Schmautz

Executive Director


If you are interested in getting involved with the Board or a Club Committee email: or

There are currently two vacant board executive positions - President and Treasurer

2023 AGM Package HERE


Skate Saskatoon's Strategic Plan HERE